## HOODLAND FIRE DISTRICT #74 JOINT MEETING OF THE HOODLAND FIRE DISTRICT BOARD OF DIRECTORS & THE BOARD OF CLACKAMAS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS MINUTES DECEMBER 5, 2023

Hoodland Fire Board Members: Nora Gambee, Cliff Fortune, Terry Niedermeyer, John Drake, and Mary Ellen Fitzgerald.

Board of Clackamas County Commissioners: Tootie Smith, Paul Savas, Mark Shull, and Ben West.

Other Clackamas County Employees: Andrew Naylor, Gary Schmidt, Kimberlee DeSantis, Everett Wild, Tony Mayernik, Emily Klepper, and Dan Johnson

- 1. Call to Order: By Chair Tootie Smith at 8:35 AM
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Executive Session under ORS 192.660 2(e) Conferring with persons designated by the Board to negotiate real property transactions.
- A. Discussion on the acquisition of the Dorman property.
- 4. Other New Business. None
- 5. Adjournment By Chair Tootie Smith at 9:08 AM

Respectfully Submitted,

Kelli Ewing

Kelli Ewing, Administrative Assistant